2012 AFL Footy Tipping and Future Tipping Competitions

The 2012 Fleet Network AFL Tipping Competition was a great success with over 80 entrants.

With huge cash prizes up for grabs and the introduction of an NRL tipping competition next year is shaping up to be even bigger. An invitation with competition details will be sent out late February with all the relevant details on how to enter.

Congratulations must go to out to last year’s winners.

1st Paul Jugde
2nd Tracy Cain
3rd Tony Tapp

If you are enjoying being a part of the competition and would like to remind other tipsters how great you are tipping please head to our facebook page and leave a comment.